Kitty Stars’ Blog

{hi}

ביקור לישראל- Visiting Israel

on November 8, 2023

Hi it’s Kitty Stars! 😸😺

!שלו! זה חתול כוכב

In Hebrew this semester, we have started learning about Israel, Including a specific assignment about why we should be taken to Israel ( unfortunately unrealistic ) and why we would we want to go.

.בהשנה בעברית, אנחנו לוםדים על ישראל כולל מסימה ספציפי אודות למה צריך לקחת אותנו לישראל (לצערי אנחנו לא ללחת לישראל  , ולמה אנחנו רוצה ללחת פו

I would like to go to Israel because it is the land of the Jewish people and I would love to see my family that lives there.

.אני רוצה ללכת לישראל כי זה הארץ של היהודי והייתי שמח לראות את המשפחה שלי שגרה שם

I think you should take me to Israel because I love to travel and explore different places.

.אני חושב שאתה צריך לקחת  אני לישראל בגלל אני אוהב לטייל ולחקור מקומות שונים

 

MeowOut!

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar